Aeroflex® 350

Aeroflex® 350

EFFICIENCY ON EVERY METRE

Characteristics

For particularly demanding roofs, we rely on the AEROFLEX® 350.

Our ridge and hip roll ensures permanent rear ventilation of the roof covering on pitched roofs and, with its particularly large ventilation cross-section, thus prevents moisture damage as well as mould formation due to stagnant moisture.

Our AEROFLEX® 350 is made up of a combination of a robust fabric as a carrier material, two strong metal strips and a plastic film. This makes our ridge/ridge roll particularly UV and ageing resistant as well as resistant to weathering and environmental influences. 

With the use of a high-quality adhesive, the adhesive seam has excellent seam strength between the carrier material and the composite of aluminium and plastic film. This makes AEROFLEX® 350 virtually indestructible and particularly tear-resistant. For more safety, the fabric glued over the ventilation cross-section prevents the penetration of insects, drifting snow, coarse dirt and rain. 

Customer benefits

  • UV-stable and weather-resistant
  • easy to install and process
  • no penetration of insects, drifting snow, coarse dirt and rain
  • reliable air circulation
  • high ventilation cross-section
  • durable and excellent initial adhesion to the roof tile
  • resistant to ageing
  • protection against bird damage
  • very good adaptation to the roof tiles
  • very high tear resistance

Product Information

For fastening the ridge and hip roll, the underside is equipped with the strongly adhesive butyl tape, which has excellent initial adhesion and adhesive strength on all roof tile surfaces and is therefore ideally suited for medium to deep profiling of roof tiles and tile shapes. To minimise the risk of injury when fixing the roll, the side edges of the lower aluminium strips are folded over.

Property Data Notes
Colours brick red, dark brown, black
Roll length 5 m
Widths 220 mm, 310 mm, 350 mm, 390 mm
Temperature resistance -30°C bis +80°C
Working temperature +5°C bis +35°C

Downloads

Technical Information Aeroflex® 350 [PDF - 56 kB]

Pictures and videos

Pictures

Go to top

Aeroflex® 350

Aeroflex® 350

EFFIZIENZ AUF JEDEM METER

Eigenschaften

Für besonders anspruchsvolle Dächer setzen wir auf den AEROFLEX® 350.

Unsere First- und Gratrolle gewährleistet eine dauerhafte Hinterlüftung der Dacheindeckung bei Steildächern und beugt mit seinem besonders großem Lüftungsquerschnitt somit Feuchtigkeitsschäden sowie Schimmelbildung durch Staunässe vor.

Unser AEROFLEX® 350 setzt sich aus einer Verbindung von einem robusten Gewebe als Trägermaterial, zwei starken Metallbändern und einer Kunststofffolie zusammen. Somit ist unsere First-/ Gratrolle besonders UV- und alterungsbeständig sowie widerstandfähig gegenüber Witterungen und Umwelteinflüssen. 

Mit dem Einsatz eines hochwertigen Klebers weist die Klebenaht eine hervorragende Nahtfestigkeit zwischen Trägermaterial und dem Verbund aus Aluminium und Kunststofffolie auf. Das macht AEROFLEX® 350 nahezu unangreifbar und besonders reißfest. Für mehr Sicherheit verhindert das über den Lüftungsquerschnitt verleimte Gewebe das Eindringen von Insekten, Flugschnee, grober Schmutz und Regen. 

Kundenvorteile

  • UV-stabil und witterungsbeständig
  • montage- und verarbeitungsfreundlich
  • kein Eindringen von Insekten, Flugschnee, grober Schmutz und Regen
  • verlässige Luftzirkulation
  • hoher Lüftungsquerschnitt
  • dauerhafte und hervorragende Anfangshaftung auf den Dachziegel
  • alterungsbeständig
  • Schutz vor Vogelfraß
  • sehr gute Anpassung an die Dachpfannen
  • sehr hohe Reißfestigkeit

Produktinformation

Zur Befestigung der First- und Gratrolle befindet sich an der Unterseite das stark klebende Butylband, welches eine hervorragende Anfangshaftung und Klebkraft auf allen Dachsteinoberflächen vorweist und somit bestens für mittlere bis tiefe Profilierungen von Dachsteinen und Ziegelformen geeignet ist. Um die Verletzungsgefahr bei der Befestigung der Rolle zu minimieren, sind die seitlichen Kanten der unteren Aluminiumstreifen umgefalzt.

Eigenschaft Daten Hinweise
Farben ziegelrot, dunkelbraun, schwarz
Rollenlänge 5 m
Breiten 220 mm, 310 mm, 350 mm, 390 mm
Temperaturbeständigkeit -30°C bis +80°C
Verarbeitungstemperatur +5°C bis +35°C

Downloads

Technisches Merkblatt Aeroflex® 350 [PDF - 56 kB]

Verarbeitungshinweise Aeroflex [PDF - 56 kB]

Bilder und Videos

Bilder

Nach oben